Trentemoller | Miss You


Vanavond was ik bij theater- en dansvoorstelling I Have A Dream in Theater Kikker, Utrecht. De show werd opgebouwd door DOX: een culturele organisatie in Utrecht. Mijn huisgenoot wilde er graag naartoe, omdat ze veel met dansen bezig is. Mij leek het leuk om mee te gaan. Daarnaast ga ik veel te weinig naar voorstellingen toe, wat ik echt zonde vind. De voorstelling was meer dan leuk, ik heb echt genoten. Er werd opgetreden door elf behoorlijke variërende personages, die allemaal over hun eigen droom vertelden. De boodschap die overgebracht werd was: blijf dromen, ook als het soms moeilijk lijkt om je dromen te kunnen verwezenlijken. Het was een inspirerend optreden. En zoals ik altijd wens na zo’n show: kon ik zelf maar zo goed dansen…

Dit liedje van Trentemoller werd gedraaid tijdens een van de dansen in de voorstelling. Ik vind het cool dat er zo’n rustig, minimalistisch nummer in de show verwerkt was. Daarnaast vind ik het altijd leuk om een nummer te herkennen, wanneer ik ergens ben. Het is best een goed slaapnummer ook, overigens.

10 reacties
  1. school zei:

    This is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your fantastic
    post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  2. This site certainly has all of the information I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  3. Co-enzyme Q10 will take those carbs that are ingested and make them
    change into pure energy instead of being stored as fat.
    I am one of those peoples who avoids the isle in the grocery store
    that has laundry detergents and soaps that you get smell
    a mile away. It is crisp but light; tangy but
    not overpowering; full of flavor and packed with pizzazz.

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really
    something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get
    the hang of it!

  5. Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this website; this website
    consists of awesome and actually good stuff in support of visitors.

  6. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Cheers

  7. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Thank you!

  8. And always make sure it’s 100% organic (some companies load their superfood up with Niacin and other non-organic components — go for
    the organic green superfood and avoid the Niacin hangover).
    You can be relaxed just by consuming food and drinks. When you give your body a daily dose of
    these super foods it’s like renovating your body the way someone
    would renovate an old house that has seen better days.

Laat een reactie achter

